When placing a classified ad, purchasing the desired option is first. You will proceed through the checkout process, and upon checkout, you will receive a link to fill out the details for your posting. The link will appear on the receipt page, you will receive an email with the link, and the link will also appear in the Classified Ads tab in your account. The Classified Ads tab will allow you to manage and edit your posting. When your posting has been sold or completed, please mark it accordingly, and it will be taken down from the catalog.